Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | ScheduleFacebook | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
1/25/2020 Sat. 9pm Social Lounge West Chester www.thesocialwc.com
1/26/2020 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
1/31/2020 Fri. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/1/2020 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
2/1/2020 Sat. 9pm (night) Duffer's Mill Boothwyn www.dufferspa.com/mill
2/6/2020 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/7/2020 Fri. 5-8pm (Happy Hour) Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake wi/ Kevin B Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
2/8/2020 Sat. 9pm Kennett Brewing Company *Hake + Mike Caroto Kennett www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
2/9/2020 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/13/2020 Thurs. 7pm Cedar Hollow Inn *solo Malvern www.cedarhollowimn.com
2/14/2020 Fri. 9pm Social Lounge West Chester www.thesocialwc.com
2/15/2020 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
2/15/2020 Sat. 8:30PM (night) Righteous Tap House West Chester www.righteoustaphouse.com
2/16/2020 Sun. 11am-1:30pm (Brunch) Main & Vine *solo Villanova www.mainandvinebistro.com
2/19/2020 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Chester www.righteoustaphouse.com
2/20/2020 Thurs. 6pm Main & Vine *solo Villanova www.mainandvinebistro.com
2/21/2020 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime *BAND* West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
2/23/2020 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/25/2020 Tues. 6pm Loch Nairn *solo Avondale www.lochnairn.com
2/28/2020 Fri. 9:30pm Appetites on Main Exton www.appetitesonmain.com
2/29/2020 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
2/29/2020 Sat. 7pm (night) Private Event West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
3/1/2020 Sun. 2:30-5:30pm Chaddsford Winery Chadds Ford Www.chaddsford.com
3/5/2020 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
3/6/2020 Fri. 9pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 *solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
3/6/2020 Fri. 5-8pm (Happy Hour) Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake wi/ Kevin B Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
3/8/2020 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
3/12/2020 Thurs. 6pm Main & Vine *solo Villanova www.mainandvinebistro.com
3/13/2020 Fri. 7pm Stable 12 Brewery *solo Phoenixville www.stable12brewincompany.com
3/14/2020 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com