Hake and Jarema
Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | Schedule MultiMedia | Facebook | MySpace | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
1/17/2019 Thurs. 7:30pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
1/18/2019 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime *BAND* West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
1/19/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
1/19/2019 Sat. 8:30pm (Night) Righteous Tap House West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
1/22/2019 Tues. 6-9pm Loch Nairn *solo Avondale www.lochnairn.com
1/24/2019 Thurs. 7pm Kennett Brewing Company *solo Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
1/25/2019 Fri. 6:30pm Mendenhall Inn *solo Kennett Square www.mendenhallinn.com
1/26/2019 Sat. 9pm Duffer's Tavern 352 *solo Glen Mills www.dufferspa.com/tavern
1/27/2019 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern *Hake + Paul Wilkinson Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/1/2019 Fri. 9pm (Night) Cedar Hollow Inn Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
2/1/2019 Fri. 4pm-8pm (Happy Hour) Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake + Kevin B Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
2/2/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
2/2/2019 Sat. 9pm (Night) Duffer's MILL Boothwyn www.dufferspa.com/mill
2/7/2019 Thurs. 7:30pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshalton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/8/2019 Fri. 7pm Stable 12 Brewing Company Phoenixville www.stable12brewingcompany.com
2/10/2019 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/12/2019 Tues. 5:30-8:30pm Chadwick's *solo Audubon www.mychadwicks.com
2/15/2019 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime *BAND* West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
2/16/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
2/16/2019 Sat. 8:30pm (Night) Righteous Tap House West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
2/20/2019 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
2/21/2019 Thurs. 7:30pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/22/2019 Fri. 7pm (Evening) Locust Lane Craft Brewery *solo Malvern www.locustlanecraftbrewery.com
2/22/2019 Fri. 9:30pm (Night) Appetites On Main Exton www.appetitesonmain.com
2/24/2019 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
2/28/2019 Thurs. 7pm Kennett Brewing Company *solo Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
3/1/2019 Fri. 8:15pm **NEW** (Night) Twenty9 **BAND** Malvern www.twenty9restaurant.com
3/1/2019 Fri. 4pm-8pm (Happy Hour) Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake + Kevin B Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
3/2/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
3/2/2019 Sat. 9pm (Night) Duffer's TAVERN Glen Mills www.dufferspa.com/tavern
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com