Hake and Jarema
Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | Schedule MultiMedia | Facebook | MySpace | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
5/25/2019 Sat. 5-7pm Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
5/26/2019 Sun. 5:30-8:30pm Four Dogs Tavern *OUTSIDE Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
5/27/2019 Mon. 12pm Private Event *Hake & Knowles West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
5/28/2019 Tues. 6-9pm Loch Nairn *solo Avondale www.lochnairn.com
5/29/2019 Wed. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel *Hake+Paul Wilkinson, OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
5/31/2019 Fri. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo OUTSIDE Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/1/2019 Sat. 12:30pm (Afternoon) Private Event Paoli For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/1/2019 Sat. 4:30pm (Evening) Private Event *solo WC For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/1/2019 Sat. 9pm (Night) Duffer's MILL Boothwyn www.dufferspa.com/mill
6/5/2019 Wed. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel *solo OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
6/6/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/7/2019 Fri. 4pm-8pm (Happy Hour) Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake + Kevin B Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
6/8/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
6/8/2019 Sat. 8pm (Night) Private Event WC For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/9/2019 Sun. 5:30-8:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/11/2019 Tues. 5pm Private Event Radnor For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/12/2019 Wed. 6pm Desmond Hotel *solo OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
6/13/2019 Thurs. 7pm Cedar Hollow Inn *solo Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
6/14/2019 Fri. 7:30pm Stable 12 Brewing Company Phoenixville www.stable12brewingcompany.com
6/15/2019 Sat. 2-5pm (Afternoon) Stolen Sun Brewery Exton www.stolensun.com
6/15/2019 Sat. 8:30pm (Night) Righteous Tap House West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
6/19/2019 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
6/20/2019 Thurs. 6pm Desmond Hotel *solo OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
6/21/2019 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime *BAND* West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
6/22/2019 Sat. 3pm (Afternoon) Summer Solstice *BAND* West Chester www.waykool.com/solstice
6/22/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
6/22/2019 Sat. 10pm (Night) Private Event Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/23/2019 Sun. 5:30-8:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/25/2019 Tues. 6-9pm Loch Nairn *solo Avondale www.lochnairn.com
6/26/2019 Wed. 6pm Desmond Hotel *solo OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com