Hake and Jarema
Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | Schedule MultiMedia | Facebook | MySpace | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
8/21/2019 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Chester www.righteoustaphouse.com
8/22/2019 Thurs. 6PM Desmond Hotel *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
8/24/2019 Sat. 6PM (night) Private Event Glenmoore For booking, email hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
8/24/2019 Sat. 12:30pm-2pm (day) Private Event   For booking, email hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
8/25/2019 Sun. 5:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.fourdogstavern.com
8/27/2019 Tues. 6pm Loch Nairn *solo Avondale www.lochnairn.com
8/28/2019 Wed. 6PM Desmond Hotel *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
8/30/2019 Fri. 6PM Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.fourdogstavern.com
8/31/2019 Sat. 9pm (night) Social Lounge West Chester www.thesocialwc.com
8/31/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
9/4/2019 Wed. 6pm Desmond Hotel *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
9/5/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
9/6/2019 Fri. 4-8pm Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake+Kevin B. Happy Hour Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
9/8/2019 Sun. 5:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
9/13/2019 Fri. 7:30pm Stable 12 Beer Garden Phoenixville www.stable12brewincompany.com
9/14/2019 Sat. 9pm (night) Kennett Brewing Company Kennett www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
9/14/2019 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
9/18/2019 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Chester www.righteoustaphouse.com
9/19/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
9/20/2019 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime *BAND* West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
9/22/2019 Sun. 5:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
9/26/2019 Thurs. 7pm Kennett Brewing Company *solo Kennett www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
9/27/2019 Fri. 9pm Cedar Hollow Inn Malvern www.cedarhollowimn.com
9/28/2019 Sat. 12:30PM (day) Kennett Brew Fest *BAND* Kennett  
9/28/2019 Sat. 7pm (night) WEDDING West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
10/3/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
10/4/2019 Fri. 7pm WEDDING Lafayette Hill For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
10/5/2019 Sat. 2-5pm (day) Stolen Sun Brewery Exton www.stolensun.com
10/5/2019 Sat. 9pm (night) Duffer's Mill Boothwyn www.dufferspa.com/mill
10/6/2019 Sun. 1-4pm Penns Woods Winery *solo Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com