Hake and Jarema
Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | Schedule MultiMedia | Facebook | MySpace | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
6/20/2018 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
6/21/2018 Thurs. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel Deck *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
6/22/2018 Fri. 5-7pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
6/22/2018 Fri. 8:30pm (night) Cedar Hollow Inn Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
6/23/2018 Sat.   WEDDING Kennett Square For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/24/2018 Sun. 5:30-8:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/26/2018 Tues. 6pm Loch Nairn *solo Avondale www.lochnairn.com
6/27/2018 Wed. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel Deck *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
6/28/2018 Thurs. 6-9pm Kennett Brewing Company Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
6/29/2018 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime *BAND* West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
6/30/2018 Sat. 8:30pm Righteous Tap House West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
7/1/2018 Sun. 1-4pm (afternoon) Penns Woods Winery *solo Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com
7/1/2018 Sun. 5pm (evening) Private Event Eagleview For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/5/2018 Thurs. 7:30pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/6/2018 Fri.   Private Event West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/7/2018 Sat. 11:30-2:30 (afternoon) Chaddsford Winery Chadds Ford www.chaddsford.com
7/7/2018 Sat. 5-7pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
7/8/2018 Sun. 5:30-8:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/11/2018 Wed. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel Deck *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
7/12/2018 Thurs. 7pm Cedar Hollow Inn *solo Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
7/13/2018 Fri. 7pm Stable 12 Brewing Phoenixville www.stable12brewing.com
7/14/2018 Sat. 9pm Kennett Brewing Company Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
7/15/2018 Sun. 1-4pm Grace Winery *solo Glen Mills www.gracewinery.com
7/17/2018 Tues. 5:30-8:30pm Chadwick's *solo Audubon www.mychadwicks.com
7/19/2018 Thurs. 5:30pm Private Event Malvern For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/20/2018 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
7/21/2018 Sat. 5-7pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
7/21/2018 Sat. 9pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 Glen Mills www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/22/2018 Sun. 5:30-8:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/24/2018 Tues. 6-9pm Loch Nairn *solo Avondale www.lochnairn.com
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com