Hake and Jarema
Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | Schedule MultiMedia | Facebook | MySpace | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
7/17/2019 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
7/18/2019 Thurs. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel *solo OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
7/19/2019 Fri. 8pm Pietro's Prime West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
7/20/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
7/20/2019 Sat. 9pm (Night) Social Lounge West Chester www.thesocialwc.com
7/21/2019 Sun. 1-4pm Penns Woods Winery *solo Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com
7/24/2019 Wed. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel *solo OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
7/25/2019 Thurs. 7pm Kennett Brewing Company *solo Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
7/26/2019 Fri. 9pm Cedar Hollow Inn Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
7/27/2019 Sat. 9pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 Glen Mills www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/27/2019 Sat. 2pm-5pm (afternoon) Stolen Sun Exton www.stolensun.com
7/28/2019 Sun. 5:30-8:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/31/2019 Wed. 6-9pm Desmond Hotel *solo OUTSIDE Malvern www.desmondgv.com
8/1/2019 Thurs. 7pm (evening) Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
8/1/2019 Thurs. 11:30am (afternoon) St. Luke's Church Picnic New Bridgeville  
8/2/2019 Fri. 6:30pm Private Event *solo Malvern For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
8/3/2019 Sat. 9pm (night) Duffer's Mill Boothwyn www.dufferspa.com/mill
8/3/2019 Sat. 5:30pm (Evening) Private Event Kennett Square For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
8/4/2019 Sun. 2:30pm Chaddsford Winery Chadds Ford www.chaddsfordwinery.com
8/8/2019 Thurs. 6PM Desmond Hotel *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
8/9/2019 Fri. 7:30pm Stable 12 Beer Garden Phoenixville www.stable12brewingcompany.com
8/10/2019 Sat. 2pm-5pm (afternoon) Stolen Sun *Hake wi/ Paul Wilkinson Tr Exton www.stolensun.com
8/10/2019 Sat. 7pm (night) Private Event Elverson For booking, email hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
8/11/2019 Sun. 5:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.fourdogstavern.com
8/14/2019 Wed. 6PM Desmond Hotel *solo Malvern www.desmondgv.com
8/15/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.fourdogstavern.com
8/16/2019 Fri. 8pm Pietro's *acoustic West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
8/17/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
8/17/2019 Sat. 9pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 *solo Glen Mills www.dufferspa.com/tavern
8/18/2019 Sun. 1pm-4pm Penns Woods Winery *solo Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com