Hake and Jarema
Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | Schedule MultiMedia | Facebook | MySpace | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
3/24/2019 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
3/28/2019 Thurs. 7pm Kennett Brewing Company *solo Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
3/29/2019 Fri. 7:30pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
3/30/2019 Sat. 6pm Desmond Hotel *Bottom's Up Cancer Benefit Malvern www.paprostatecancer.org
4/4/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
4/5/2019 Fri. 4pm-8pm (Happy Hour) Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake + Kevin B Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
4/5/2019 Fri. 9pm (Night) Bridgeport Ribhouse **BAND** Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
4/6/2019 Sat. 9pm Duffer's MILL Boothwyn www.dufferspa.com/mill
4/7/2019 Tues. 1-4pm Penns Woods Winery *solo Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com
4/9/2019 Tues. 5:30-8:30pm Chadwick's *solo Audubon www.mychadwicks.com
4/11/2019 Thurs. 7pm Cedar Hollow Inn *solo Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
4/12/2019 Fri. 7pm Stable 12 Brewing Company *solo Phoenixville www.stable12brewingcompany.com
4/13/2019 Sat. 6-9pm Private Event Wilmington For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
4/14/2019 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
4/17/2019 Wed. 7pm Righteous Tap House *solo West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
4/18/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
4/19/2019 Fri. 7-9pm Locust Lane Craft Brewery *solo Malvern www.locustlanecraftbrewery.com
4/20/2019 Sat. 4:30 (Evening) Private Event Guthriesville For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
4/20/2019 Sat. 9:30pm (Night) Appetites On Main Exton www.appetitesonmain.com
4/25/2019 Thurs. 7pm Kennett Brewing Company *solo Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
4/26/2019 Fri. 9pm Duffer's Tavern 352 *solo Glen Mills www.dufferspa.com/tavern
4/27/2019 Sat. 8:30pm (Night) Righteous Tap House **BAND** West Bradford www.righteoustaphouse.com
4/27/2019 Sat. 11:30am-2:30pm (Afternoon) Chaddsford Winery Chadds Ford www.chaddsfordwinery.com
4/27/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
4/28/2019 Sun. 6:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
5/9/2019 Thurs. 7pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
5/10/2019 Fri. 7pm Stable 12 Brewing Company Phoenixville www.stable12brewingcompany.com
5/11/2019 Sat. 5-7pm (Evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square Www.galerestatewinery.com
5/11/2019 Sat. 9pm (Night) Kennett Brewing Company Kennett Square www.kennettbrewingcompany.com
5/14/2019 Tues. 5:30-8:30pm Chadwick's *solo Audubon www.mychadwicks.com
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com