Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | ScheduleFacebook | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
5/27/2022 Fri. 7pm Duffer's Tavern *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
5/29/2022 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern *Hake + Paul Wilkinson Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
5/30/2022 Mon. 11AM Private Event *solo West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
5/31/2022 Tues. 9pm Devon Horse Show *details TBA Devon For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/1/2022 Wed. 7PM Bridgeport Ribhouse *Hake solo Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
6/2/2022 Thurs. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern *Bill Hake solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/3/2022 Fri. 6:30pm Stottsville Inn Parkesburg www.stottsvilleinn.com
6/4/2022 Sat. 3pm (afternoon) Private Event *solo WC For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/4/2022 Sat. 7pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
6/5/2022 Sun. 12-2:30pm (afternoon) Penns Woods Winery *Wine club members Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com
6/5/2022 Sun. 5pm (Evening) Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/8/2022 Wed. 6:30pm Artillery Brewing *Bill Hake solo West Chester www.artillerybrewing.com
6/9/2022 Thurs. 6:30pm Cedar Hollow Inn *Bill Hake solo Malvern www.cedarhollowinn.com
6/10/2022 Fri. 7pm Duffer's Tavern *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
6/11/2022 Sat. 11 PM (Night) Summer Solstice *BAND* Midnight Special BVA www.waykool.com for tix and details
6/11/2022 Sat. 2pm-6pm (Day) Unwined on the Water Elkton www.unwinedmd.com
6/14/2022 Tues. 6PM Brickside Grille *Bill Hake solo Eagleview www.bricksidegrille.com
6/16/2022 Thurs. 6PM Four Dogs Tavern *Bill Hake solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/17/2022 Fri. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *Bill Hake solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
6/17/2022 Fri. 8pm (Night) St. Anthony's Lodge *Hake solo Downingtown www.stanthonyslodge.com
6/18/2022 Sat. 1pm (Afternoon) Blue Elk Winery *Bill Hake solo Elkton www.blueelkvineyard.com
6/18/2022 Sat. 8pm (Night) Pietro's Prime West Chester Www.pietrosprime.com
6/19/2022 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/22/2022 Wed. 6:30pm Artillery Brewing *Bill Hake solo West Chester www.artillerybrewing.com
6/24/2022 Fri. 7:30pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
6/24/2022 Fri. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *Bill Hake solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
6/25/2022 Sat.   (Evening) WEDDING   For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/25/2022 Sat. 10:15pm (Night) KBC Anniversary Fest *BAND Midnight Specia   www.kennettbrewingcompany for tix
6/26/2022 Sun. 5PM Four Dogs Tavern *Hake + Paul Wilkinson Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/29/2022 Wed. 6pm-8pm West Chester Pizza Cafe *Bill Hake solo West Chester www.westchesterpizzacafe.com
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com