Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | ScheduleFacebook | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
7/6/2022 Wed. 6:30pm Artillery Brewing *Bill Hake solo West Chester www.artillerybrewing.com
7/7/2022 Thurs. 7PM Root Down Brewing *Hake + Mike Caroto Phoenixville www.rootdownbrewing
7/9/2022 Sat. 7PM (evening) Duffer's Tavern *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/9/2022 Sat. 2pm (afternoon) Acadian Wine Company *Bill Hake solo West Grove www.acadianwinecompany.com
7/10/2022 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern *Hake + Paul Wilkinson Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/12/2022 Tues. 6pm Brickside Grille *Bill Hake solo Eagleview www.bricksidegrille.com
7/14/2022 Thurs. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern *Bill Hake solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/15/2022 Fri. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *Bill Hake solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
7/15/2022 Fri. 7:30pm (night) Duffer's Tavern *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/16/2022 Sat. 9PM Slow Hand *BAND* Midnight Special West Chester www.slowhand-wc.com
7/17/2022 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/20/2022 Wed. 6:30pm Artillery Brewing *Bill Hake solo West Chester www.artillerybrewing.com
7/22/2022 Fri. 8pm (Night) Pietro's Prime West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
7/22/2022 Fri. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *Bill Hake solo Kennett www.galerestate.com
7/23/2022 Sat. 2pm (Afternoon) UnWined on the Water at Triton Marina Elkton www.unwinedmd.com
7/24/2022 Sun. 1:30-4:30pm (afternoon) Penns Woods Winery *Bill Hake solo Chadds Ford www.pennswoodswinery.com
7/24/2022 Sun. 5pm (Evening) Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/27/2022 Wed. 6pm New Garden Township Park Wine & Wheels Landenberg www.newgarden.org
7/28/2022 Thurs. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern *Bill Hake solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
7/29/2022 Fri. 7PM Duffer's Tavern *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
7/30/2022 Sat. 7:30pm (night) Duffer's MILL *Bill Hake solo Boothwyn Www.dufferspa.com/mill
7/30/2022 Sat. 2:30PM (afternoon) Private Event *solo WC For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/31/2022 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern *Hake + Mike Caroto Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
8/3/2022 Wed. 6:30pm Artillery Brewing *Bill Hake solo West Chester www.artillerybrewing.com
8/4/2022 Thurs. 7pm Root Down Brewing *Hake + Mike Caroto Phoenixville www.rootdownbrewing
8/5/2022 Fri. 6:30pm Stottsville Inn Parkesburg www.stottsvilleinn.com
8/6/2022 Sat. 2pm-5pm (Afternoon) UnWined on the Water at Triton Marina Elkton www.unwinedmd.com
8/6/2022 Sat. 7pm (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 *Bill Hake solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
8/7/2022 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
8/9/2022 Tues. 6pm Brickside Grille *Bill Hake solo Eagleview www.bricksidegrille.com
[1/2]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com