Home | Schedule| Booking | Media

Home | Background | ScheduleFacebook | Booking

Hake and Jarema
Date Day Time Playing Location City Phone
6/18/2021 Fri. 6pm Cedar Hollow Inn *solo Malvern www.cedarhollowimn.com
6/19/2021 Sat. 11:59 PM (MIDNIGHT) Summer Soltice Late Night Jam Mortonville www.waykool.com
6/19/2021 Sat. 7:30pm (Night) Pietro's Prime West Chester www.pietrosprime.com
6/19/2021 Sat. 2pm-5pm (Afternoon) UnWined on the Water at Triton Marina Elkton www.unwinedmd.com
6/20/2021 Sun. 5:30pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/24/2021 Thurs. 6pm Four Dogs Tavern *solo Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/25/2021 Fri. 7pm Duffer's Tavern *solo Glen Mills Www.dufferspa.com/tavern
6/26/2021 Sat. 9pm (night) Private Event   For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
6/26/2021 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
6/27/2021 Sun. 5pm Four Dogs Tavern Marshallton www.thefourdogstavern.com
6/30/2021 Wed. 6pm-8pm New Garden Township Park *Bill Hake&Paul Wilkinson Landenberg https://www.newgarden.org/new-garden-township-park
7/2/2021 Fri. 5PM til 8PM Bridgeport Ribhouse *solo Bridgeport www.ribhouse.net
7/3/2021 Sat.   (night) Private Event West Chester For booking, email: hakeandjarema@hotmail.com
7/3/2021 Sat. 5pm (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo Kennett Square www.galerestate.com
7/3/2021 Sat. 12-3pm (afternoon) Chaddsford Winery Chadds Ford www.chaddsford.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com