W
a
y
K
o
o
L


M
U
S
I
C

 

 

 

 

Band

Waykool Local Music Calendar

Date Day Band Venue Time Town
12/14/2019 Sat. Hake and Jarema Private Event 7pm West Chester
12/15/2019 Sun. Hake and Jarema The Creamery Kennett Holiday Village *solo 2-5pm Kennett
12/15/2019 Sun.   The Creamery Kennett Holiday Village *solo 2-5pm Kennett
12/18/2019 Wed. Hake and Jarema Private Event 7pm West Chester
12/19/2019 Thurs. Hake and Jarema Four Dogs Tavern *solo 7pm Marshallton
12/20/2019 Fri. Hake and Jarema Pietro's Prime *BAND* 8pm West Chester
12/21/2019 Sat. Hake and Jarema (night) Duffer's Tavern 352 *solo 9pm Glen Mills
12/21/2019 Sat. Hake and Jarema (evening) Galer Estate Winery *solo 5pm Kennett
12/22/2019 Sun. Hake and Jarema Four Dogs Tavern 6:30pm Marshallton
12/26/2019 Thurs. Hake and Jarema Kennett Brewing Company *solo 7pm Kennett
12/27/2019 Fri. Hake and Jarema (night) Appetites *BAND* 9:30pm Exton
12/27/2019 Fri. Hake and Jarema (evening) Private Event *solo 6pm West Chester
12/28/2019 Sat. Hake and Jarema Righteous Tap House *BAND* 8:30PM West Chester

 



Hake and Jarema

Steve Liberace

Bender

 

W a y k o o l  | S u m m e r  S o l s t i c e  |   W a y k o o l  M u s i c   |  C o n t a c t  U s

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com