W
a
y
K
o
o
L


M
U
S
I
C

 

 

 

 

Band

Waykool Local Music Calendar

Date Day Band Venue Time Town
6/15/2024 Sat. Hake and Jarema (evening) SUMMER SOLSTICE *HnJ & Friends 6PM Brandywine Red Clay Alliance WEST CHESTER
6/15/2024 Sat. Hake and Jarema (night) Slow Hand *BAND* Midnight Special 9PM West Chester
6/15/2024 Sat. Hake and Jarema (afternoon) Blue Elk Vineyard *Bill Hake solo 1PM-4PM Northeast MD
6/16/2024 Sun. Hake and Jarema Four Dogs Tavern *Bill Hake & Luke Ferracone 5PM West Chester
6/19/2024 Wed. Hake and Jarema The Desmond *Bill Hake solo 5:30PM-7:30PM Malvern
6/20/2024 Thurs. Hake and Jarema Private Event *Hake solo 2pm Exton
6/21/2024 Fri. Hake and Jarema Four Dogs Tavern *Bill Hake solo 6PM Marshallton
6/22/2024 Sat. Hake and Jarema (evening) Private Event *Hake&Jarema 5PM Coatesville
6/22/2024 Sat. Hake and Jarema (afternoon) Bierhaul *Hake&Jarema 1PM-4PM Thornton
6/23/2024 Sun. Hake and Jarema Four Dogs Tavern *Hake&Jarema 5PM Marshallton
6/25/2024 Tues. Hake and Jarema Brickside Grille *Bill Hake solo 6PM Eagleview
6/26/2024 Wed. Hake and Jarema The Desmond *Bill Hake solo 5:30PM-7:30PM Malvern
6/27/2024 Thurs. Hake and Jarema Cedar Hollow Inn *Bill Hake solo 6:30PM Malvern
6/28/2024 Fri. Hake and Jarema Duffer's Tavern *Bill Hake solo 7PM Glen Mills
6/29/2024 Sat. Hake and Jarema LONGWOOD GARDENS Beer Garden *Hake&Jarema 6PM Kennett Square
6/29/2024 Sat. Hake and Jarema (afternoon) Chesco AirFest *Bill Hake solo 12:30PM-3:30 Coatesville/Chesco Airport

 



Hake and Jarema

Steve Liberace

Bender

 

W a y k o o l  | S u m m e r  S o l s t i c e  |   W a y k o o l  M u s i c   |  C o n t a c t  U s

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright - Waykool.com